LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Its not the wind that cracked your shoulder, and threw you to the ground
Written at 10:48 p.m. on Saturday, Aug. 10, 2002

Ok, it never fails...I just updated what...15 mins ago.

I was just sitting here and "MrCuriousGeorge" IM'd me. We were talking and then I mentioned "Cheers" and he just about flipped out. He was saying things like "I will never live in that fucking place again"..."will only be there passing through to visit"...and my favorite, "the thought of it makes me want to start punching people in the face". WTF??? Someone didnt take their Prozac today.

Whatever. I want to be there with him so badly. Since I know he wont ever be back here, he has made that one perfectly clear. I guess that answered my question about that. I was kinda worried that I might move out there just to find out he was moving back here. I get crazy things in my head sometimes, scenerios that more than likely will never happen.

He just made my headache come back with a vengance. I still miss him though...and, umm, yeah...the towels are still there.

<---|--->