LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

This is over my head but underneath my feet
Written at 12:12 a.m. on Sunday, Aug. 18, 2002

Well, it appears that I was able to avoid the family outing this weekend. No one could get plans arranged as to which day and what time, so we all decided against it all together. Fine by me. Hey, I avoid my family as much as I can, this is no different. If you ever met my family you would agree that they are one big dysfunctional mess.

Now that I dont have that to worry about, I am not sure what to do with my weekend now. Maybe I will drive up to LA and meet with a friend I havent seen in a while. I have another friend from high school that lives up in LA, maybe I will call him and kill two birds with one stone. Anything to get me out of this house. Anything to get my mind off the fact that my symptoms have been getting worse throughout the weekend. What started in my hands I can now feel a little in my arms and my legs. Its nothing like what I went through in February, but I dont want to take the chance of it turning out like that...or worse. I think I am mentally ready to start the treatments. I have been physically ready for quite a while now. I think as long as I dont see the needle I will be okay. They have got to come out with a pill for this shit.

<---|--->