LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Why do you come here, you werent invited
Written at 9:14 p.m. on Sunday, Aug. 18, 2002

Well, I was having a nice evening so far. Then "MrCuriousGeorge" shows up and before long the frustration begins.

His very first words to me..."Hey bitch~cook me dinner". That was our first problem right there. What is up with that? Was I supposed to laugh? Was I supposed to bake him something and drive it 3,000 miles? What was that about? I have a very elastic sense of humor, but I dont see how that could be funny at all. He uses the word "bitch" a little too freely for my taste. You can say it as much as you like, just dont use it towards me.

Our second problem...He initiates a conversation, then disappears. This time he at least said "be back in bit". But he didnt. He just...vanished. I dont understand why he bothers to IM me if he isnt going to say anything. I look forward to talking to him, but its so annoying. Is it really all that hard to say "Hey Trac, I have to go"? Just a simple "bye" would do...or at least be better. Its not just annoying, its rude.

Our third problem...He sent "MsMoHoney" an IM saying something about how I told him she is walking around our apartment naked in a thong. Ummm, WHAT!?! Where did that come from? This I just cant begin to understand. Its doesnt even sound...logical, realistic, fathomable...you name it.

What is wrong with him? Has he had a recent head injury? Has he been drinking? Is he smoking crack? Has he regressed to the mentality of a 12 year old? I just dont get it. What is wrong with him?

<---|--->