LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I wanna be long gone, where the wind blows free...from sea to sea, that's where I wanna be
Written at 1:40 p.m. on Friday, Aug. 23, 2002

Ok, I dont feel like total hell today but have you ever had a headache so bad that even after it was gone, your head still hurt to touch...almost like bruised. Well, this is how my head feels today.

I left work around lunchtime yesterday and came straight home, crawled into bed and spent my entire day there. I only got up to get the pizza I ordered and I only ordered that because I wanted the cheesy bread. So, in other words...I spent $23 for 6 pieces of bread. You're free cheesy bread! (I'm probably the only one who gets that, but its ok...not too proud to laugh at my own jokes) So, anyone want pizza? I have plenty.

So, work today hasnt been that bad. A little tedious at times, but otherwise tolerable. I am just so glad that its friday...AND I get to leave work an hour early today. WOO HOO! Get my weekend started an hour earlier. Not that I really have all that much going on anyway.

I do know that I am not spending this weekend sitting home doing not a damn thing. I am going out...and I dont care where. Well, yeah I do care a little...still a few places I tread carefully. But I just really want to be around people. I dont know why, because normally I dont. Wait...could it be...could it really be...maybe I am slipping out from under that black cloud that has been hovering over my head for oh, about a month now. Maybe. So, someone...come out with me tonight. It'll be fun, I promise.

<---|--->