LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I could kill myself by holding my breath
Written at 2:36 p.m. on Monday, Aug. 26, 2002

So I sent dumbass' cd's out to him today. At first I didnt have his address so I attempted to call him to get it, but only got his voicemail. I didnt leave a message. I was finally able to get into my emails and found his address.

Well, my day has been going well so far. I just got a voicemail from "MrBialamos", so I called him back. He was telling me that he wanted to take me to the movies yesterday but he couldnt find my number until today. He asked if he could take me this sunday instead. He also said that maybe saturday night we could get together and do something then as well. I am a little hesistant to say the least. I havent quite forgotten all that I went through with him before. It started out nice in the beginning and somewhere in the middle it turned to shit.

Its been a year since we have spent any time together. I know I have done alot of growing up since then...so maybe he has too. Everyone is entitled to a second chance. I dont give thirds though. So maybe it will be better this time around...but I'm not holding my breath.

<---|--->