LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

You just call out my name and you know wherever I am, I'll come running
Written at 9:14 a.m. on Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2002

I wish I had the power to heal. I wish I had the power to heal the heart. To heal physically would be nice, too, dont get me wrong, but I still want to heal the heart.

I have a few friends right now that are hurting...very badly. Their hearts are so sad for various reasons. I know right now they feel so isolated and alone. I wish I could put my arms around them like a blanket and make it all better, so they would never feel another ounce of pain again. To cover them in an umbrella of love that protects them from the harsh weathers of the world. I want all of their days to be sunny and warm, filled with much laughter and endless happiness.

I hurt when I see people I love hurting too.

<---|--->