LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Private eyes are watching you...
Written at 9:47 a.m. on Wednesday, Sept. 04, 2002

I am a little disturbed to say the least. Entries ago, I had made mention and included a link to someone else's diary. The entry was made from a friend following instructions from the diary writer, as he had committed suicide and was leaving behind a message.

Well, I beleived it and completely felt sorry for the person. But then little things didnt add up. In the last entry, the method of suicide was purposely left out just stating that the writer didnt want it released. So my curiosity got the better of me and I decided to do a little research. I wanted to know what happened and thought that there might be a newspaper article on what happened. I tried searching the city that he "supposedly" lived in and found it to be a fictional city from a play. I still thought he was just trying to keep his location secret and let that go.

Then, for some reason, I did a google search on this person's diary name. There were so many search results listed. I was surprised to find in particular one it brought up someone else's diary. So I focused in on that one. I started reading that person's diary. I found it strange that back in the earlier part of July this person had made reference to the other diary, referring to him as "was"...long before the person had died. Hmmmm. So I kept on reading his diary until...I noticed that their writing styles were eerily similar.

After a few days I had completely forgotten about all of this. Then this morning for some unknown reason, boredom perhaps, I stumbled back to the initial diary where the man had committed suicide. I just about died when I read this. I could not beleive it. The two diaries were in fact related. I had been right.

Two things ran through my head. First was, how sad and pathetic it is to lie about something like that. I just dont understand why someone would do that. Second, I really should go into detective work. I KNEW IT ALL ALONG!!!

<---|--->