LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Games without Frontiers, war without fears
Written at 9:22 p.m. on Friday, Sept. 20, 2002

I am so tired that it physically hurts to blink. I was going to get together with a friend later on, but I dont think I can do it.

I just got home from the movies. I went and saw Four Feathers again. I went with "MsMoHoney" after work. It was just as good the second time around...if not better.

So here I am sitting home on a friday night. I am doing it by choice though. I dont have the energy to do anything. I am going to take a shower and lay in bed watching tv until I fall asleep. Ahhh, sounds like heaven to me.

I havent really gone out this week. Actually, no I havent and the grocery store doesnt count. I havent even really talked to alot of my friends this week. Every now and then you have to pull back and take a breather. The way I see it, I am just conserving my energy for tomorrow night. A friend called and left a message while I was at the movies inviting me to a birthday party thing. I didnt fully understand it, or even who the party is for if it is a birthday party at all, but I think I am going to go anyway. I really like this group of friends. They are the sweetest people and I dont get to see them enough. So yeah, I am going...count me in.

But tonight, its all about my sleep.

<---|--->