LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I'm underwater, I feel the flood begin
Written at 6:16 p.m. on Sunday, Sept. 22, 2002

Damn, I feel beat down today. I am so drained of any energy.

I got to bed around 5 am this morning. About 7 am "MsMoHoney" came home and woke me up to go to the beach. We picked up her brother and had breakfast first. It was so nice. I live so close to the beach but hardly ever go there. I really should take advantage of it more often.

So we came home. I probably should have went back to bed and slept for a couple of hours, but instead I headed off to the salon. I got a fill, a pedicure, a massage and a waxing. I was there for what felt like forever. But the massage alone was worth it.

After that, I finally came home and went back to sleep. Or should I say, passed out while watching a movie. "MsBoobsAlot" called while I was sleeping. I dont really remember too much of what she said. Something about coming over for dinner. She and I are like two ships passing in the night. Every time we try to make plans, one of us just cant make it. I just may have to make an effort to meet her one night at "Cheers" to make up for it.

Oh, apparently "MrWhacker" is back. Unless I was so tired and dreamt the whole conversation I had with her up. She said he had come back. Which I am glad he did. He is one of the first people I met out of the people in that we hang out with. Pretty much everyone else I met through him.

So I have decided to stay in tonight. I really need to get this sleep thing caught up with or it is going to make my monday morning hell. Mondays are already hell as it is, but even worse when you are dead tired.

UGH! Is tomorrow really monday already?

<---|--->