LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Why do you like playing around with my narrow scope of reality
Written at 10:47 p.m. on Monday, Sept. 23, 2002

One down, four to go! Monday is over with.

Work went okay, no major complaints. After work I met up with "MsMoHoney" at her grandparent's house. We left for a short bit to get her brother's stuff at his friend's house. We had some time to kill before picking up her cousin so we stopped into bad "Cheers" for a few. Only long enough to slurp down two cokes and some cheese sticks. There was no one there. The only people there that I really recognized were "MrBusyBody" and "Geekboy" who was there with his mother. I know some people dont like "GeekBoy" but I have always found him to be nice to me. His mom was really nice too.

So, after we left there we headed back to her grandparents' house and had dinner. Her family is so nice. I enjoy being around her family more than my own...sad but true. After I left there, I came home. Here I am. Another great night at home. I am so going out this week, all week, every damn day. I cant stare at these four walls for one more second. Which is cool because I have plans most of the week anyway. I am going to catch up with people I havent seen in a while and go places I havent been in a while.

There is this new place I want to check out on Wednesday. I am reluctant to tell anyone because I dont really want this place turning into "Cheer" #3. Kinda like "Ms2inchman" is with "Pebbles". Shhhh, its a secret. You can only come by invitation. Yeah, I wish I had that power.

So "MrBialamos" just called me. He asked me why I havent called him. Well, because I didnt feel the need to. He invited me out to the movies tomorrow. Which means I have to pick his non-driving ass up to take him there. He needs to get his car back...soon. Again, as always, a circular conversation. He kept asking when we were going to go to Vegas. The problem with that, and there is more than one, is that he wants to go during the week whereas I can only go on the weekends.

When he brought up the movies, he said he wanted to go to the theater not rent one and go to my house. My response to that..."no one invited you over here honey". Then when I mentioned that "MsMoHoney" was going away for four days, he asked if he could come over and stay the night. My response to that..."no one still has invited you over, but thanks".

At about 9, my cell phone rang from a blocked number. So I had asked him if it was him calling because it sounded like a man. He said it wasnt and that it was probably my boyfriend. I just said I dont know who it was. So he said again that it must have been my boyfriend. So when I didnt say anything, he asked how many boyfriends I have. I told him none, I only have girlfriends. So he asked if I was a lesbian. I told him yeah, and she gets jealous very easily. Which is a complete lie but its easier to lie to him than be mean. He is another one that just doesnt pick up on hints very well.

OH! And he blew my mind when he asked me, it was classic...How was your birthday? Umm, dumbass you should know as you spent it with me. I cant beleive he would ask me that. Did the chicken chow mein go to your head or what? It wasnt like I saw him for a little bit that night. He stayed the entire night. See, this is why I am glad that nothing happened. Its just not worth it. He is not worth the frustration that comes with dating him. He tried to play it off like he was kidding, but I am no dumb white girl. No, I am a little too smart for all that.

So he said he would call me tomorrow around noon to see if we are going to go to the movies. I'll ask him if I can bring my girlfriend (tee hee hee). If he is going to try to mind fuck me, I will do it right back...this could be fun. Let the games begin...

<---|--->