LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Dont drink the water, there's blood in the water
Written at 4:57 p.m. on Saturday, Sept. 28, 2002

Ok, I now have bigger things to worry about than that damn movie.

So, I was cleaning my room...*applause* Yes, thank you, thank you. So yeah, here I was cleaning my room, when I start hearing this weird gurgling noise coming from my bathroom. WTF, I ask to myself, as I am thinking to myself how that doesnt sound good. I go into the bathroom and lift up the toilet seat...nothing out of the ordinary here. Hmmm, why do I still hear that sound? Because its not coming from the toilet you dumbass, its coming from the shower, I am now thinking to myself. I pull back the shower curtain to find my shower doing some kind of reverse osmosis thing. I dont know but whatever it was it should not have been doing that.

I dont even know how to describe it. The gurgling sound I was hearing was a combination of two things. 1.) The sound of my neighbor taking a shower. Now normally this would not be a bad thing if the other sound wasnt...2.) water gushing UP AND OUT of the drain in my shower. Now I am no plumber by any means, but I am pretty sure its not supposed to do that. What is going on here?

And to make it all the more pleasant, for some reason it wasnt just water coming out of the drain. It was...it was...I dont know...gunk, crap, stuff. Could have been anything. Thankfully the toilet was working because I was going to need it to THROW UP in!!! That is just disgusting. So now I get to wait around until someone comes to fix it. Kinda makes that whole movie thing seem unimportant, huh?

(In my best Chandler Bing impression) Could I BE having a worse day?

<---|--->