LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

These dreams go on when I close my eyes
Written at 10:48 a.m. on Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2002

Good GAWD I am tired today. I have a pounding, splitting, blinding headache. I took some Aleve and its still not going away.

So yeah, last night was quite the adventure to say the least. "MsAngelic" called me up to see if I would go with her out to this place to talk to some man about...something. I guess he is a music producer and wanted to meet with her. She didnt want to go alone and I cant say that I blame her. This place was out in the middle of NOWHERE, or what people from California like to call Lake Elsinore. I was expecting to pull up to some dude with a camcorder and a karaoke machine. He was very nice though.

So when "MsAngelic" called to see if I would go with her I told her that I wasnt sure because I had to help "MsMoHoney" with something and I didnt want to be out late. She told me not to worry, that I would be home around 10:30. Let me just state that we didnt pull out of his driveway until 11. Which I have no one to blame for any of this but myself. I shouldnt have gone. I should have said that I promised someone that I would be somewhere to help them with something and just in case we arent back in time, I should really just stay home.

So as soon as I walked in the door, which was about midnight, I just crashed. I couldnt keep my eyes open another minute. I had really strange dreams all night. The strangest was when I dreamt I had breast implants. Those of you that actually know me in the flesh, know that I so DO NOT need breast implants. If anything, I should be donating a little bit to those less fortunate. Now why would I dream something like that? My dreams normally always have a rhyme and reason to them, but this one clearly did not. Oh well! Not putting too much thought into this.

So work has been okay so far. Not too much going on here. It looks like it could rain any minute now. I almost wish that it would. I love the rain. It doesnt rain nearly enough here. My family up in Washington always complain about the weather, but I could live with that. Sounds nice to me. Better than sweating your ass of in 100 degree weather. No thank you.

I am going to have to toss a coin to see whether I go out tonight or not. I kinda do, but yet I want to get some sleep. I forgot to take back the movies that I rented this morning. So it appears I will have to keep them for another day. So I guess that is what I will do tonight. Watch some of them again. It's okay, I probably should catch up on my sleep anyway. Let's just hope there are no breast implants in my dreams tonight.

<---|--->