LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Circle in the sand, round and round
Written at 10:56 a.m. on Thursday, Oct. 17, 2002

I dont think any of you fully understand the depth of my pain and suffering today. My head hurts like you wouldnt beleive. UGH!

It took all I had to get out of bed this morning. I hit snooze for about an hour and the sound of the alarm going off each time was enough to send me into convulsions it was so hard to listen to.

I layed there for about 20 minutes contemplating calling into work sick, but I just cant do that. Its been busy for one, and also I cant afford to lose $150. So I dragged my ass out bed and went to work. The drive in was the worst. I think I may have still been drunk, because I felt like I was swerving all over the road. Maybe that was because I was trying to talk on my cell phone, hold a cup of coffee, throw down some Asprin AND drive all at the same time.

Today I am left with "the morning after guilts". I am hanging my head in shame. For so many reasons. For one, this was "MrBackSeatDriver". Need I really say more there? I mean really, this should not have happened. I feel like I keep taking myself in circles with people. I am traveling in the same circle of men. Shit, you would think there was only 5 men in California to choose from and I am spinning wheels with all five.

Track record= "MrBialamos"~ "MrCuriousGeorge"~ "Pitcherboy"~ "MrBigDaddy"~ "Pitcherboy"(again)~ "MrBigDaddy"(again)~ "MrBackSeatDriver"~ "MrCuriousGeorge"(again)~ "MrBialamos"(again)~ "MrBackSeatDriver"(again). Yeah, I am thinking I see a pattern here. Its true that history repeats itself. And with me its again and again and again. Sheesh!

I also feel bad having split on my friends to leave with him last night. That was so very uncool for me to have done. I will personally make it up to each one of them. Well except for "MrKiddieTshirt" because well, I dont know him well enough to be feeling badly about him. He is a nice guy though. I will have "Ms2inchman" make it up to him for me. I got enough on my hands already.

So today is all about recovery. I plan on not going anywhere or doing anything. I am going to go home and crash. I would say that I am going to clean my room, but we all know that would be a lie. I have been saying that for months now. I am going to plop my ass in my bed and stay there all night.

<---|--->