LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Romeo loved Juliet...Juliet she felt the same
Written at 11:28 a.m. on Friday, Nov. 08, 2002

I am so ready to start this weekend. It should be good.

I promised the new girl at work that I would go see her in her play (Romeo and Juliet) tomorrow night. It should be fun. I got a hold of some old friends that I havent seen or talked to in a long time. I am going to meet them before the show and have a few drinks. Then after the show we are going to meet up with a friend of mine up in LA. He owns his own recording studio up in LA and is going to give us a tour. It should be fun.

I also talked to "MrDiamond" last night for a while and I am going to try to meet up with him sometime over the weekend. I really miss hanging out with him. We used to hang out alot, but lately its been reduced to once a month...if that.

I just love reconnecting with old friends.

<---|--->