LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 7:38 p.m. on Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002

Ok seriously, someone start kicking my ass now. I mean really, I need someone to stay on me about getting things done. This is becoming pathetic.

After work, I met "MsBrightEyes" and her daughter for dinner. It was a kinda spur of the moment thing. We had an interesting conversation. I owe "MsAngelic" the gaydar crown back...because apparently I have lost the gift. "MsBrightEyes" and I were talking about the two guys that I met Friday night, especially how one of them reminds us of one of our old friends. So she then tells me the only difference is the new guy isnt gay. WHAT!?!

One of them I was a little unsure about at first, up until he said he had lived with this guy for a long time. The other one, I was definitely definite that he was. It turns out...dare I say it...I was wrong.

It was funny because on my way home, after the long conversation about him, he called me. We talked for a bit. We are even debating going out somewhere tonight. The problem is that neither one of us can come up with somewhere to go or anything to do. Umm, "Cheers" is totally out of the question. He doesnt like "Cheers" anyway...smart man. So he said he would call me back in thirty minutes after he took care of some stuff around the house.

"MsBrightEyes" just called me to make sure I got in okay...she has that motherly way about her sometimes. And I am trying to convince her to go to the gym with me. I think I may have succeeded as she too will call me in thirty minutes to let me know.

I am starting to see how this motivation thing works. I have to ride other people, so that they will ride me in return. Oh, that so didnt sound right. But ya know what I meant.

<---|--->