LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Secret Agent man...
Written at 12:45 a.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2002

Well at least I did two things on my list tonight.

I did some laundry and I sent that email to my mother. "MsBrightEyes" totally flaked on me with the whole going to the gym thing. Like I didnt foresee that happening.

I did talk to "MrCuriousGeorge" a little bit tonight. He told me that he will be there when I come into town, although, he doesnt want to make definite plans. Yeah, I am going to rent a car and drive two hours on his tenative plans. Yeah, umm, so not happening.

I also talked to one of the guys that I met on friday night. I am going to have to come up with a name for him soon. So we talked for a couple of hours. It was nice. We have (deja vu) tenative plans for tomorrow and Thursday. Maybe I will invite him to the family thing this weekend.

So, "MsBrightEyes" did call me back tonight. At 11:00! She was whispering and acting all secretive. She calls me and says "I cant talk now...I am going to "Cheers" but I will call you in five minutes". Its not like I called her. About 20 mins later, I call her back..."I am talking to "MsEnigma" and will call you back in five mins" (she is still whispering mind you). Now again, 45 mins later she still hasnt called back. That is now three times tonight she has said that she will call me back and didnt. She is so damn flaky. More than "MrFrostedFlakes" and "CornFlakeGirl" put together times ten!

All I want to know is why she was acting all top secret special agent on me.

<---|--->