LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Working 9 to 5...what a way to make a livin'
Written at 12:39 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2002

On the good side of things...everyone is in a good mood today.

I am working through my lunches this week to get some much needed stuff done at the office. Which is really good, because they need the help and I could surely use the money.

I really need to get in gear with getting my rental car stuff taken care of. Last night, "MrCuriousGeorge" said that I didnt need one, that he would drive down from Delaware and pick me up. That seems like an awfully long drive, but if he is willing to do it, then I am not going to get a rental car for that weekend.

He also asked what I wanted to do while I was in his town. I dont know, I have never been there before so I dont really know what there is to do there. Anyone near DE or MD? Suggestions please.

Well, I really should get back to work. I know they arent paying me overtime for this.

<---|--->