LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

In your eyes, the light the heat...
Written at 11:50 a.m. on Sunday, Nov. 17, 2002

Ok, I am going to go and see what happens.

The guy I met friday night that called me this morning (9am, wasnt too thrilled about that, but...) and wanted to get together today. So I agreed.

I told him I would meet him at the harbor and then go from there. He mentioned hanging out at the beach or seeing a movie. Pretty much whatever I want to do.

One thing I mentioned but I didnt tell why, was that I want to hit up a health food store. I desperately need to get some Ginko Biloba with Bilberry in it. And I mean fast. I am hoping this will help with the vision problems I have been experiencing lately.

My left eye has been like looking through foggy glass and its been getting worse. I asked my doctor last time I was there if it could be optic neuritis, but he said the nerve looked fine. But what I read about optic neuritis sounds just like this. And I love my doctor and all, but I was the one in the beginning going to his office "Are you sure I dont have MS?" And he kept telling me no. Then 10 months later..."Well, your MRI came back and it is MS". Well, yeah, that is what I said in the first place. See, that confirms my theory that no one listens to me.

So why should this be any different?

<---|--->