LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I cant live with or without you
Written at 4:33 a.m. on Sunday, Nov. 24, 2002

This has been a long day...but a very good one nontheless.

I woke up a little later than I had originally planned. I called "MsAngelic" and "MrLightening and I went to pick her up. I dropped him off in Long Beach on our way. That combined with the fact that I woke up late made us pretty much miss the seminar.

Instead we just kept going and drove up to Santa Monica and walked around 3rd Street. I stopped in to see one of my accounts from work. I ended up buying some things there. Then we pretty much kept walking around and did a little shopping. I spent alot more today than I had originally intended to.

We went and pampered ourselves at the salon at the mall there. I needed to be pampered.

We decided on the way back down to stop and see a movie in Long Beach. We saw Ghost Ship. I didnt think it was going to be nearly as good as it was.

"MrZingers" called me on my way back home to see what everyone was doing for the night. We decided we were going to go to our "Ten Pin Bar". We drove back up to Huntington Beach and picked up "MrMeatloaf" and met up with "Ms2inchman" and "MsAngelic" there. It was such a fun night. I had a little too much to drink, but not enough to be hating life. Tomorrow is a whole other story though.

After we all left there, I headed over to Denny's with "MrZingers", "MrMeatloaf" and "MrKJ". We sat there forever talking until I felt like I was going to pass out in the booth. I started getting this weird pain in my neck. I dont know where it came from but it really started bothering me. Maybe it was the weight lifted off my shoulders due to the fact that I had one night to myself to go and hang out with my friends.

I ended up driving back up to Huntington Beach with "MrZingers" to drop off "MrMeatloaf". I ended up falling asleep in the car. I am so so tired. I should so be in bed already.

I just really had a good day being out with my friends being able to do what I want to do. Dont get me wrong, I have missed the little bugger here and there today. He called me a couple of times throughout the day. He is a really sweet person. He kept trying to give me money to go play with, but I am not like that. What I dont like is the feeling that I am going to wake up one morning and realize that I have been surgically attached to this person. I am just not ready for all that. There has to be an equal balance or a happy medium somewhere.

Now that I have blabbed on even later past my bedtime...I am going to go roll around in this big empty bed and appreciate it until I pass out for the night.

<---|--->