LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

And I am barely breathing...
Written at 3:22 p.m. on Saturday, Nov. 30, 2002

Another day...another doubt.

Last night, "Ms2inchman" and "MrComicBook" came and stayed the night. We stayed up late watching DragonFly. Actually, we all kinda fell asleep halfway through it.

First thing this morning, I get a call from "MrLightening". I have accepted that I will never fully know his intentions or the truth. I can only go from here. All of my friends are telling me that I should forgive but not forget...that I should let this one slide but keep my eyes open for reoccurring themes with him.

Well, we finished watching the movie and then headed out for breakfast. After we ate, we went across the street to the tattoo parlor. I am too chicken-shit. I was looking at this cute little ladybug to put on my ankle. I was also looking at this Eye of Ra that I was thinking of putting on the back of my neck. Mythology has it that the eye watches your back and protects you. Metaphorically speaking, it would have been the better of the two tattoos. But I ended up getting neither.

So we went shopping and then headed on back to my house. "MrComicBook" is watching Vanilla Sky while "Ms2inchman" is napping on the sofa.

I am so ready for this weekend to be over with. I am actually looking forward to going back to work. Something to take my mind off of things.

<---|--->