LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

If I were her I'd paint my body 'til all my skin was gone
Written at 11:23 a.m. on Monday, Dec. 02, 2002

Well, yesterday didnt go too badly.

I went to meet "MrLightening" at his house so we could take his son home. On the way, he called and said that his mom was going to pick him up and take him home. Well, once I got there I am noticing that a kid in a car seat is being placed in my back seat. "Hmmm" I start thinking to myself. Apparently, his mother had changed her mind and he neglected to tell me.

I love kids...I love my nieces and my friends kids. I have no problem with kids. But this one...he talked the whole ride there. And I know kids talk, yes, I know that they talk alot. But this one, he would get louder and louder if you didnt answer him right away. He's cute though. Maybe its just me. I never liked to share.

I remember as I was driving there, thinking to myself how very happy and how very sad he makes me feel. Does that even make sense?

So "MsMoHoney" made a wonderful dinner for us. It was just her family and the two of us. After dinner, we played cards and sat around drinking and having fun. I really love her family. They are so much more fun to be around then my own.

Tonight I get a break. I am going to come home and get some things done around the house and go to the gym while he is at his friend's house watching the football game.

I have made up my mind about the tattoo. I am so gonna do it! Just a little something...nothing drastic. Any suggestions???

<---|--->