LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I know the teritory, I've been around...it'll all turn to dust and we'll all fall down...sooner or later you'll be screwing around...
Written at 3:30 p.m. on Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002

Would it really be that bad if I started dating "MrBidDaddy" again?

I know, I know...I must sound like a horrible person. I havent even been "detached" from "MrLightening" for a week and already I have found his replacement. Its not like that at all. If you go back and read the first month of my diary, you will see the history there between "MrBigDaddy" and I.

I talked to him for a little bit today. I think he may be coming over later tonight. He said he would call me at around 4 and let me know. The only thing he said that slightly pissed me off was..."If I take you out to dinner, can you not leave with the waiter?" Yeah, ummm, that was totally unnecessary. That makes me sound horrible. When the fact of the matter is, that at the time he and I were just "friends" and the waiter was "MrCuriousGeorge". Make sense now?

I have so much stuff to do around the house tonight and I have to get my shot tonight, that there is no way I am going anywhere. If he wants to come over and hang out, then that is fine with me.

I just dont want history to repeat itself with him. We tried the dating thing once before and it didnt work. We were able to salvage a wonderful friendship out of it and I dont want to see that ruined with another failed attempt at a relationship.

<---|--->