LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I'm on my way...home sweet home
Written at 3:38 p.m. on Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2002

I got an email today from my aunt, the one I will be staying with while I am back home.

The gist of her email was that she went and bought gifts for me to give to my two cousins. She said that she figured it would be easier for me instead of shopping while I am out there.

She also said that I wouldnt have to bring any shampoo, conditioner, razors, toothbrush, toothpaste, deodorant (and the list went on) with me when I come as she has already went out and bought me all of it already. Its already in my bathroom waiting for me.

And it gets better...she told me she bought me a pair of chenille slippers. SWEET!

Who has the best aunt on the face of this earth? Oh wait...yeah, ummm, that would be me!

<---|--->