LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Mr. Sandman, bring me a dream...
Written at 1:56 a.m. on Sunday, Dec. 22, 2002

What the hell is wrong with me? I so should be asleep by now.

All I can do is lay there tossing and turning. And when I do fall asleep, I wake right up and toss and turn some more.

I have to be up in four hours and I am so nervous about this trip that it isnt even funny.

I want to take alcohol on the plane but everyone keeps telling me that I wont be able to.

I want to drink some alcohol at home before I leave, but everyone keeps telling me that is even worse and idea as I may get too drunk at 7 am and stumble around the airport and miss my flight. That wouldnt be good.

Right now, I just want to sleep. Because I know I am going to be tired as hell when I get up in the morning.

All I can do right now is listen to "MrBigDaddy" rhythmatically (is that the right word) toss and turn next to me.

This really sucks!

And I am going to miss him more than I thought I would. We have grown so much closer these past few weeks. He's the only thing that will be missing from my trip.

That sucks more!

<---|--->