LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

And now you want to ask me how...
Written at 10:52 a.m. on Monday, Dec. 23, 2002

Well, I arrived safe and sound. No problems on either flight.

Although on my first flight I got stuck in an aisle seat where the two people on the inside had to get up like every five minutes. But other than that, it was great.

My uncle and my cousin's husband met me at the airport.

We all came back to the house and had a great night. I had a few too many drinks...what else is new?

I talked to "MrBigDaddy" when I first got in. I miss him so much. We talked about him maybe flying out for New Years. That would be sweet.

I also talked to "MrCuriousGeorge" for a bit. He still thinks that we are going to meet up sometime this week. Nope, not happening.

But the weirdness of my night happened when I settled into bed and my cell phone rang...it was "MrLightening". Yeah, at first I thought I was so drunk that I was having hallucinations, but I wasnt.

He called to wish me a Merry Christmas. Mighty nice of him...yeah, right. Then he starts in on the whole "Babe, I miss you...I still love you...I still need you".

He wants to try to work things out. He even said that he would go to counseling if I wanted to. I think he needs to go on his own. But we talked for a while. No hard feeling on either part.

I love my boyfriend. "MrBigDaddy" and I havent had one argument or disagreed on anything. Why would I leave that for some guy who yelled at me all the time and called me and incompetent idiot because I got a ticket? No, I wouldnt do that.

So I woke up this morning with the worlds biggest hangover and feeling like death came to take me but decided to leave me because I looked so dreadful.

And today I have to go shopping with the family...with a hangover.

Help!!!

<---|--->