LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 9:02 a.m. on Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003

Hi Ho, Hi Ho...back to the gym my fat ass goes.

I really need to get back in the swing of it. I havent been since Saturday. And you know how that goes, you take one day off and it just goes downhill from there. And I cant be lazy about this.

And to make matters worse, last night we ordered pizza. A little while later, it made me really sick. Now I am sure he thinks I am anorexic and bulemic. Because apparently, he didnt get sick from it.

We were watching a movie and there was a little girl in it. He said something about his daughter. It hurts me so badly to see him like this. He misses them to much and he doesnt know how to find them. He thinks that they have left the state. He hasnt heard from her in weeks. Its so hard to see someone you care about hurting...and there's nothing you can do about it. I wish there were, but there isnt.

Last night at about 12:30, I got a call from that guy I met a few weeks ago at "Cheers". We talked for about 45 mins until I couldnt keep my eyes open any longer. I had already been sleeping when he called. He is a very nice person, but I dont like the comments he made about my boyfriend. Its kinda like your parents...I can say all the bad things I want about my parents, but noone else can. Same goes for him.

Anyway, I am going to have a stress free day if it kills me. I want my most pressing issue of the day to be When is that Avon lady going to show up with my stuff? I mean, I ordered it almost 2 weeks ago. There is a lipstick in there that I trying to patiently wait for, but I am losing that battle quickly.

So if she could hurry up and bring it, that would be great. Oh, and I wouldnt mind it being friday already either. 'Preciate it!

<---|--->