LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Now I dont get it, dont you think maybe we can put it on credit, dont you think it can take control when I dont let it
Written at 12:58 p.m. on Wednesday, May. 07, 2003

What should someone complaining about money and trying to pay off their credit cards not do?

They should not go out during their lunch and spend $50 on lipstick.

(innocent face)

I tried to fight the urge, really I did. But I was down to almost nothing left on mine. And they had some cool colors. I held the Will work for lipstick sign, but no one was biting. Since there were no takers, I had to take matters into my own hands. Or should I say, my own wallet.

That's it! That is the last unneccessary thing I will purchase this week.

Must...pay...off...credit...cards...first!

<---|--->