LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Swallow it down, like a jagged little pill
Written at 1:08 p.m. on Tuesday, May. 13, 2003

One of my neurosis has caught up with me.

Yeah, that new 7-up ...I cant drink it. I cant drink directly out of a can. Just cant do it. My only other option is to pour the can into a cup. Yeah, that's not happening either. Have you seen this drink? Its green. And not just a plain green, its a funky toxic green color. I cant drink something that color. Its similar to how kids are about foods of certain colors.

Oh well. Will just have to go back to good ol' regular 7-up.

I just got off the phone with "MrZingers". I'm going over there tonight when "MrBigDaddy" leaves to go to work. Its one of my last chances to see him before he leaves.

I really hate saying goodbye to people.

<---|--->