LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 8:57 a.m. on Friday, May. 23, 2003

Ok, I did it.

Even when I got to the tattoo place, I still wasnt sure what I wanted and where to put it. But went with this . I had mentioned in earlier entries that I wanted to get that. So, I got that put on my left shoulder blade.

It wasnt as bad as I thought it was going to be. "MsAngelic", "Ms2inchman" and her boyfriend all went with me. I had to take off before "MsTornado" got there. I couldnt wait any longer for her.

So, yeah...I'm happy with what I got. I dont think "MrBigDaddy" actually thought I would go through with it, but I did. On the drive there, even I didnt think I'd go through with it.

Last night was hard. He didnt work. I went over to "MsMoHoney"'s to pass the time. When I came home at 11, he was sleeping in bed. I climbed in and went to sleep too. It was a little uncomfortable there for a while. It was so hard to sleep next to someone while constantly being careful not to touch them.

Then, this morning after he helped me take the bandage off, he wanted to cuddle and kiss and hug. What is up with that? I dont get it!

Who cares? Its friday and I dont have to come back to this place for four more days.

Par-tay!

<---|--->