LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

And so you're back...from outer space
Written at 11:52 p.m. on Sunday, Jul. 06, 2003

So, I havent updated all weekend. Well, there's so much to update ya'll on.

I've lost it. My sanity...my accountability...my, err, room! Yes, I've lost my room. I've lost it in a big way.

The other night (friday, I believe) "MrBigDaddy" and I were sitting here talking and before I know it...I'm agreeing to "MrGIjoe" moving in with us. Which in turn means that the BIG man has moved into my room...again! To which he refers to as "going back to the ghetto".

I'm not sure why I agreed to this. Oh yes, money. That would be it. And its only for two months. Place your bets now as to which one of us will crack first and kill the other one. My money...is on me!

I'm looking around my room now and you almost cant tell its a girl's room. I have his weights, his clothes, his man-things...and his pictures of his children which has turned my room into a big shrine.

And along with this comes the return of the title *coughgirlfriendcough*. I'm not sure how that happened either. Just all of the sudden he's referring to me as his girlfriend again. I see how this works...I'm his girlfriend when we are living in the same room, sleeping in the same bed...but when we're just living in the same house, I'm the roommate. I'll let him think that.

I know you all are thinking that I'm insane...lost my mind. Yes, you'd probably be pretty damn accurate with that conclusion. But ya see, I've already been through hell the last 7 months, I can do two more to save alot of money. That's nothing. I can do it standing on my head. It will be interesting though...to say the least.

So that's my weekend in a crazy little vaccuum packed nutshell.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I'm feeling: scared

Listening to: Frankie J - Dont Wanna Try (how very apropos)

<---|--->