LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 3:58 p.m. on Friday, Feb. 27, 2004

Just a quick update...

Life is still going well. I think I am finally getting all of the pieces in place.

My job is going great. I was given another magazine the other day. Actually, its one of our top three biggest magazines. I'm so excited...and even more than anything I'm glad that they have enough faith in me to give me the oppurtunity.

I was asked the other day to elaborate a little on my job. Here goes...

The company is a large publishing company. The department I work in publishes magazines. They are all animal magazines. I deal with horses, birds and cats. Its a lot of fun. There's not a whole lot more to say than that.

On to other stuff...

My shots are really making me sick. I've been getting the chills in the middle of the night on the nights when I get my shot. Last night, I woke up at 3 am with a pounding headache and fever. Its been progressively getting worse. I'm making a doctor's appointment to see if there's anything I can do about it.

Other than that, my life's been going at the same pace that is has been for a while. No complaints here.

Hope you all have a great weekend!!!

<---|--->