LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 8:38 a.m. on Saturday, Mar. 13, 2004

Its a saturday morning...and I'm at work. I took off early a few times this week, so I decided to come in today to make up the time.

I did not want to get out of bed this morning. I have such a headache and just want to go home and crawl back into bed.

I feel bad. I kinda let my paranoia and various issues get the best of me this morning. Which in turn, resulted in a unnecessary argument. I'll take the blame...this time.

I'm just getting very irritated with the smallest of things lately. Yesterday, I came home from work early and found my entire living room and bedroom had been moved around. That really irritated me. Had he asked...I might have said yes. But the point is, he didnt. And we women, by nature, like to nest and get very upset when our nest has been altered in any way without our knowledge or persmission. That is MY ecosystem there and no one changes it but me.

The sad thing is, I kinda like it the way it is now. But will I admit that to him? No. Hmmpppfff!

I think after I get off work this afternoon, I'm going to take my irritated little self to get my nails done and go to the gym. Pampering and endorphins...it usually works for me.

<---|--->