LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

You like to think your shit dont stink, but lean a little bit closer, see roses really smell like POO-OOOP
Written at 2:23 p.m. on Sunday, May. 02, 2004

This is my fault, right?

This is ALL MY fault, right?

I am so f'n tired of this being pinned on me, like none of this is happening because of him.

Can you beleive that HE is playing the victim here? "Well, Tracey, I dont know...in a month I'll be homeless" or "You broke up our home, not me" or my personal favorite "You are the one acting like a highschooler, we could easily have remained friends and continued to live here together as friends".

Its all making me a little sick to my stomache.

This isnt my fault. NONE of this is my fault. I refuse to accept resposibility for ANY of this. All of my actions have been a direct result of something that he has said or done...not an action in and among itself.

I cant get him to understand why I dont want to remain friends with him. Because he isnt acting like someone that I want to know. I want to walk out of these doors in 28 days and begin a FRESH start. I dont want to cling to whatever it is that's been holding me here for the last year and a half. I want to start anew without anything holding my back from acheiving all that I want. And if that means I have to cut him loose in every way...then that's exactly what I'll do.

Right now, its a nice sunday afternoon here in sunny southern California. And what does the inside of my house look like? Its dark, dreary and getting worse by the moment.

I've secluded myself in my room with nothing but this computer. He is in his room playing sappy ass music really loud in hopes that it will effect me somehow. It wont!

He even went as far this afternoon to shave all of his hair off. "I mine as well shave it, I cant afford a hair cut, I have to worry about where I'll be living instead".

It just proves my theory...You can shave your balls, but it will still look like a dick!

GAWD...28 more days!

<---|--->