LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 12:37 p.m. on Friday, Sept. 24, 2004

It behooves me that for an environmental engineering company, they cant provide non-environmentally (MY f'n environment!) offensive restrooms.

The bathroom is still flooding when you flush the toilet, BUT somewhere along the way everyone decided that they wouldnt clean it up after they used it. Why would they? I mean, they're men...they can aim (sorta) from halfway across the room. I am a woman and the only thing we can do is hover, so a big puddle (moat is more like it) around the toilet does not help me any...either way I am in the eye of the storm.

Pretty sad...thats my only complaint.

I would like to go home and start my weekend a little early. I am going to have a fun weekend. I am going to go get my hair done tomorrow, then meet a friend at the gym and then go lay poolside after we work out. I could use a little sun.

Right now, I'm waiting for Matt to come and take me to lunch. He was in the area earlier and stopped by my work and said he'd be back around noon to pick me up. Its 12:30 and I'm getting hungry.

He's been so nice to me lately. He's so entirely not like the person he was before. I barely want to speak about it in fear that whoever took the REAL Matt may want a refund or exchange when they realize what they took. I like this new and improved version better...I guess he just needed to be taken in for upgrades. He was the old-school model that wasnt used to a current model woman...but we're good now.

Please let it stay this way...

<---|--->