LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 11:56 a.m. on Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2004

Peep game...

Breakfast- a 16 oz. orange juice and veggies (carrots, celery and cauliflower...which the Ranch dip included was already slightly opened)
Lunch- Chicken caesar salad
Snack- Pretzels

Pretty sad that I dont have much more than that to write about.

Lets see...I havent done any Christmas shopping and I dont think I will be any time soon either. I just feel so bah-humbug this year. I told Matt that all I wanted to do for Christmas was go out to a nice dinner (nice dinner meaning something that isnt fast food or something that I need to cook myself) and then to the movies to see Meet the Fockers. That's about all I can get myself in the mood to do.

I did talk to Monique today. She had mentioned us coming out and spending CHristmas with her in Arizona. I would so love to go. I miss her so much and it gets me away from here for a little while. I could really use that.

Other than that, I am just waiting for the next two days to hurry up and pass.

<---|--->