LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 3:38 p.m. on Friday, Jan. 14, 2005

Last night I spent a good hour sitting in my bathroom trying to conjure up the courage to do my shot. This is getting very old...very quickly. I need Monique back!

I started getting the chills last night. I did enjoy the fact that for once I was attended to instead of the other way around. It was so perfect. We were sitting on the bed watching/listening to a Sarah MacLachlan concert on tv. Meanwhile, I was getting my hair brushed and my back rubbed. Its nice to be taken care of every now and them.

So yeah, about Monique...Matt mentioned the other day about driving up to Arizona next weekend to go visit her. I assured him that if he didnt follow through with this, I'd break his neck. Its been really hard with everyone gone. Mo in Arizona...Angel in Texas. This would hve been a better weekend to go being as I have Monday off work. Next weekend will do though.

I'm looking forward to having the next three days off work. They are well appreciated and well deserved.

<---|--->