LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I drove all night...to get to you
Written at 10:52 a.m. on Friday, Jan. 21, 2005

In a little over 12 hours, I will be on my way to Arizona. I can hardly wait.

I talked to Monique last night and she is so excited...that means I have to go. I was going to leave around 6 pm tonight after I get off work, but with a six hour drive that would have me getting there around midnight. So I decided I would go home after work, sleep for a little bit and then leave around 1 or 2 am. That will have me getting there at about 7 or 8 am. I think its better to get there just as everyone is getting up rather than just as they are going to sleep.

So that's my plan! I really need this trip. Flakey me wants to stay home and sleep my weekend away, but this is something I need to do. A weekend away will do me a world of good. Monique has this special way of making everything go away.

(Angel, you're my next trp. Promise!)

So, the other day I got really pissed off and chopped my hair off. It isnt incredibly short, it alost touches my shoulders...it just takes some getting used to when you cut off 3 inches of your hair. Either way it'll grow back.

<---|--->