LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 11:34 a.m. on Friday, Feb. 04, 2005

I have way too much on my plate right now.

Its been a long week here at work. I've been putting in 10-12 hour days. I love it, because I always want the money. I need to come up with a final plan and start putting things in motion. I have no idea what I'm going to do. The Virgoean trait is to be structured and organized...but lately I've felt anything but.

I have talked to a friend of a friend who has in herself become a friend. She offered to go with me in March for my EMG test. I am none too happy learning that the electrodes they use are needle electrodes. If you dont know me and/or I havent already told you...I HATE NEEDLES!!!

I hope and pray that my shot doesnt knock me down tonight. My plan is to come into work around 8-9 and work for a few hours. That will be rough if I feel like I've been hit by a mack truck...which i normally do.

This isnt even going to feel like a weekend.

<---|--->