LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 9:16 p.m. on Monday, Feb. 28, 2005

I need to scream...like really scream.

Today has just been one of those days. One of those days that just reaches down into the depths of your chest and takes every last breath away from you so you can hardly breathe. And that is exactly how I feel...barely breathing and just gasping for air.

I've cried all day...and I mean all damn day. For so many reasons, yet for no reason at all. Because that is how I am. I hold everything inside until its become so packed that I just crack at the seams. I just want to sleep, yet I dont want the feeling that comes with waking up and realizing I have to face reality. Because reality, well, she's a bitch.

It wasnt until the other day when I was driving in my car listening to Since You've Been Gone by Kelly Clarkson that I realized how much anger I have inside of me. It kinda took me aback a little. I have a friend who's been telling me for years. And he's right, because I'm pissed off and angry...like all the time.

Damn. What happened to the girl I knew? She needs to come back...soon!

<---|--->