LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 7:48 p.m. on Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2005

Well, that didnt go to badly...

I arrived at the MRI place just begging and pleading with them to let me do this without the contrast injection. I was pretty much told to go pound sand and that I needed te contrast for better results. I say "injection", but it was more like an IV drip. It seemed to take forever. But the nice radiologist, Glen, was more than patient with me.

So after work I blew that pop stand to go get my nails done and get a back massage. I had called the nail place before I left and apparently the guy had answered the phone on speakerphone and Monique was there getting her nails done and recognized my voice. So when I showed up, she wasnt surprised to see me however she kept yelling "You guys thought I was full of crap, I told you it was Tracey. She's my best friend, of course I would recognize her voice". That made me happy. though, I had to skip the nails and just get a back massage since they were so packed and I came so late. Oh well, there's always tomorrow.

And that's what I have to keep reminding myself about EVERYTHING...there's always tomoorow!

<---|--->