LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 9:05 a.m. on Thursday, Apr. 14, 2005

Damn, yesterday I felt so very...what's the word I'm looking for...BROKE OFF!

I've had a fairly decent week so far. Monday...co-worker came down from other office to hang out. Tuesday...Monique came over for a while. And yesterday...I went to the gym to work out with another co-worker.

Yesterday was kinda brutal on so many different levels. I wasnt particularly feeling at my top performance. Work...well, lets say I'm over that. I was so worn down by noon that I walked into my boss' office with a time off request for half of next week. I really need it.

So next week...is going to be all about what I feel like doing. I am going to lay by the pool and work on my tan. Maybe I'll go get my hair and nails done. Maybe I'll do both...and then some.

Who cares...four day weekends RULE!

<---|--->