LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 7:38 p.m. on Tuesday, Jun. 14, 2005

What do you do when your tattoo isnt quite where you put it?

I was kinda shocked to take off my shirt to reveal my little eye about two inches away from where I remember it being. That is only the least of my porblems.

I'm losing weight fast. Yay, right? Not so much. I musy confess its nice to put on those pants that were once tight and have them hang a little losely. Or to step on the scale and say goodbye to anther 5 lbs. I mean really, that's cool and all. BUT, I think the majority of it comes with not eating right. Or more accurately in my case...not really eating. I'm not sure what the problem is, but I have NO appetite. I am never hungry. Or should I say I have no desire to eat. I am always hungry. My stomache is always growling. I only remeber to eat something by looking at the clock and realizing my last meal was 16 hours ago. Or I just get to the point I physically feel sick...and its mostly so sick I cant eat. I always have crackers or something on me so I can eat some and at least have something in my stomache.

I need to go see the doctor. Something in this over-abundance of medications is making me feel this way.

<---|--->