LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Silence speaks a thousand words
Written at 1:38 p.m. on Tuesday, Jun. 21, 2005

So yeah, Im still here...I'm still around.

Nothing all that newsworthy has happened to me. I pretty much just go to work every day and come home and sleep. Take an anti-depressant (or two) somewhere in between. Oh, how exciting my life must sound. Its quite depressing just to put it into words. So, ummm, yeah...I havent been and am not ready to be an active member of society. In fact, I shouldnt even be allowed to talk to people that are.

I do, however, have my trip to Seattle to look forward to. It will be so nice to get away. I really need this...badly. To go somewhere and not really have to worry about things. To just have someone take care of me for a change instead of the other way around. To just be able to breathe.

I wish I had more to say. But not having anything to say might just be a good thing.

<---|--->