LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Every new beginning comes from some other beginning's end
Written at 2:33 p.m. on Friday, Aug. 26, 2005

I got the call today...I am officially approved for my apartment. Sweet! That means I can actually sleep tonight instead of tossing and turning all night worrying what I'm going to do.

Today I had another neurologist appointment. I hate all of them. I thought it was just the last one that I saw, but it seems to be all of them. So cold and mo niceness. He's sending me for another MRI. Another one! It was only a few months back thazt I had one. You're supposed to get one every few years. This sucks! I think we will also bed changing my medication...after they run a bunch of blood tests. I think I've built up antibodies and the meds arent working. So now instead of once a week, it will be every other day. This sucks!

He also wants to run some liver tests. Test being the operative word here. I m tired of all of these tests. I am a person, not a pin cushion. I never thought that I'd be this unhealthy in my 20's. I knew once I was older it was going to be a crapshoot. But I am too young to feel this damn old. THIS SUCKS TOO!

I have a pounding headache and would've stayed home if not for the fact I called in sick last friday. Damn Thursday shots. I look like the co-worker who always wants a 3-dy weekend, but its this medicine.

I plan on sleeping most of the weekend. I am borrowing the company truck from work tomorrow. I need to get some things ready for the move. Then sleep until Monday morning.

<---|--->