LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 9:54 a.m. on Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2005

Dang...this not having internet thing at home is for the birds, man. I need to hurry up and move so I can get my life back to normal working order. Only 17 more days.

I called yesterday to get my gas and electric scheduled to be turned on. I have $130 in deposits to send them. Bastards. Even though I have had service with both of them before, I have to pay a deposit because it wasnt within the last 6 months.

I am just irritated today. I have alot that needs to get done in the very near future. It isnt just the move either. In my free time, as if there is any, I need to not only schedule a blood test and MRI, but I need to go and do them too. The MRI I just dont understand. I just had one like 3 months ago. Everyone feels the need to RE-diagnose me.

Since everyone is out of the office, I am going to try to catch up on everyone's entries. I know I havent left messages in a while, but I have been reading EVERYONE'S entries trying to keep up. And squeeze one of my own in when I can.

I miss you guys!

<---|--->