LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 1:24 p.m. on Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2005

This has been a very bad birthday for me. First, I was just not ready to turn 30. That feels so old to me. I'm no longer in my 20's.

I did get alot of calls from family. That was nice. My very first "happy birthday" came from Matt, followed by Monique, followed by Lauren. I went down and got my nails done and got a massage too. I did it because although I know I dont have the money for it, I f'ing deserve it.

Tomorrow I sell my soul in one way or another. Its just about finding the lesser of two evils...litterally. So it should be interesting. Well not really, I'm actually pretty scared shitless. So we'll see how it pans out.

Other than that, not too much going on here. After this Saturday I should have plenty to write about. Now? Not so much.

<---|--->