LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

The sun'll come out tomorrow...so you gotta hang on til tomorrow...
Written at 9:05 a.m. on Thursday, Sept. 22, 2005

I am feeling very irritated today...and its only 9:00.

I woke up with a headache this morning. No big shocker there...I wake up with a headache more often than not. I stopped at Starbucks on my way to work for a Chai Latte. It always makes my headaches feel better. I like the spicy taste of cinnamon and clove. Yum-mee! So far, its not helping so much with the headache...but that's no fault of the drink. People just piss me off.

Do you ever look at someone and wonder if they could poosibly brown-nose any more? I was supposed to serve jury duty today. I called the courthouse the other day to ask if I could postpone it for another day as Thursday is the day that I go to my doctor office to get my shot. So when a coworker asked if I forgot, I explained how I got out of it and said that if I were really smart I would've gotten out of it, kept my mouth shut and still took the day off paid. I was kidding more than anything. I didnt need for the office ass-kisser to put her two-cents into it and go on about how I would need to get proof I was really there. I was freakin' joking. Its what people do to make other people laugh...and not always serious. Lighten up and jump back out of management's ass...they're starting to get 'roids from ya, girl.

About my doctor visit today. I get my blood tests back today. I dont know how I want it to go. It would be a nice explanation of why I've been going downhill if they tell me its because I've built up antibodies to my shots. But if I have, I will need to change my shots to an every other day thing instead of the once a week its been for 3 years. If I have to do it, then I guess I will do it. I need to start feeling better...soon. This putzing around looking like a raging drunk is starting to get old.

So tomorrow's Friday...payday Friday at that. But my goal is just to make it through today. I'll worry about tomorrow, umm, tomorrow.

<---|--->