LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 8:11 a.m. on Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2005

This has been an incredibly long week. And being that its only Tuesday, that says alot.

I finally got the cable, phone and internet fixed at home. So I have no excuses. But I'm sure to find one anyway.

Its finally raining here. People in California tend to freak out at the first drop. But I love it. I miss the rain so much. I miss living in a place where rain can come at any time. For the past two nights its been thundering and lightening. Its been great. I fell asleep with all the lights off and the blinds and window in my bedroom open. I'm just weird like that.

Speaking of weird, while the cable guy was there the other day my cell phone rang. I didnt recognize the number and when I said hello I didnt recognize the voice on the other end either. It was my ex, Curtis. We talked for a little bit. Like I said, it was just weird.

Other than that, there is absolutely nothing else going on.

<---|--->