LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I've got a new attitude
Written at 11:43 a.m. on Sunday, Oct. 23, 2005

I thought I would spice life up a little bit. I woke up yesterday knowing I couldnt walk around one more day with my hair the way it was. I didnt know until I got there that I was going to go a whole different direction with the color. So blonde no more, my hair is now a nice chestnut brown...or what I like to call my natural color. It had been so long since I've seen it that I didnt realize how much I liked it.

So yeah, new look for a new attitude. If I'm starting over again, I'm going to do it with a clean start.

This morning I woke up with the cleaning bug. And for those who really know me, know its a rare occurance. I finally got around to calling in to get someone out to fix both of my sinks. I thought the kitchen would be the harder of the two, but its definitely been the bathroom. Poor Marvin (the maintenance guy) has been in there for a while.

After he's gone, I'm going to put on my pj's and plop down in front of the tv and watch all the stuff I've Tivo'd and still havent watched. I've got to make today relaxing because tomorrow its back to the grind.

<---|--->