LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 1:01 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2005

I had so many things I wanted to say. Now...can't think of one.

I really want to go away for the long weekend. I may either try to go to Lake Arrowhead or Coronado Island in San Diego. I just really want to step outside myself for a little bit.

I had to go get my shot today. Since tomorrow is Thursday and everything is obviously closed, I had no choice. As aways, it was quick and minimally painless. I actually don't get panic attacks anymore just thinking of getting my shot. Three years later, I'm over the fuss. Its something I'll be doing for the rest of my life, so I'd better get used to it.

Oh, and I smell so good today. Not that I smell bad any other day. But my new deodorant and new lotion mesh so well. A few times I found myself sitting here thinking 'What is that smell. Its really nice'. And then I think 'Oh, that's me'.

I started this entry with a 'I don't have anything really to say' disclaimer. Fore-warned is fair-warned.

Well, I have alot to get done before I go home, so I'd better hop to it. Have a great (and safe) weekend.

<---|--->